This structure contains the top level authorities. The following enumerators are within the scope of the class authority.

null 0 Null authority
world 1 World authority
local 2 Local authority
creator 3 Creator authority
nonunique 4 Non-unique authority
nt 5 windows NT Operating System authority


Predefined instances of the class authority matching the above constants are shown below.

authority authority_null      (0,0,0,0,0,authority::null);
authority authority_world     (0,0,0,0,0,authority::world);
authority authority_local     (0,0,0,0,0,authority::local);
authority authority_creator   (0,0,0,0,0,authority::creator);
authority authority_nonunique (0,0,0,0,0,authority::nonunique);
authority authority_nt        (0,0,0,0,0,authority::nt);